

E.MAlumni Association General Assembly Minutes Location: www.emalumniassociation.org Date 30 June 2010 Chair: Corinna Greco (Vice-President *ad interim*) Secretary: Cristiano Glanolla Participants: Around 220 E.MAlumni

The General Assembly was convened from 5 May to 30 June on the website of the E.MAlumni Association at the address www.emalumniassociation.org for the campaign and the election of the President, Treasurer and Board Members of the E.Malumni Association. All E.MAlumni were solicited to participate and to run for elections by mean of email and the E.MAlumni Facebook private group (http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/group.php?gid=335180682312).

The campaign started on 5 May 2010 when the new E.MAlumni website was launched. Deadline for campaign was 15 June 2010 midnight CET. Any E.MAlumni could run for election by writing a presentation or producing a video presentation that had to be posted at: http://www.emalumniassociation.org/discussions/campaign/forum/topic/campaign-for-the-board-or-president/ . On 15 June midnight CET the following E.MAlumni had put forward their candidatures:

Campaign for the President position:

- Monika Alpoegger (Class 2005/2006)
- Arne Hoffmann (Class 2008/2009)
- Giorgos Kosmopoulos (Class 2007/2008)

Campaign for Treasurer position:

• Christiane Schwausch (Class 2008/2009)

Campaign for Board Members:

- Sander Agterhuis (Class 2003/2004)
- Monika Alpoegger (Class 2005/2006)
- Victor Bojkov (Class 2000/2001)
- Corinna Greco (Class 1998/1999)
- Filipa Guinote (Class 2004/2005)
- Arne Hoffmann (Class 2008/2009)
- Bernadette Anna Knauder (Class 2008/2009)
- Giorgos Kosmopoulos (Class 2007/2008)
- Lydia Malmedie (Class 2007/2008)
- Alba Marcellán Fernández (Class 2004/2005)
- Michaël Merrigan (Class 2008/2009)
- Didzis Melbiksis (Class 2005/2006)
- Sara Melkko (Class 2003/2004)
- Sophie Mirgaux (Class 2007/2008)

- Kélig Puyet-Bossert (Class 2000/2001)
- Christiane Schwausch (Class 2008/2009)
- Benjamin Toussaint (Class 2008/2009)
- Floris Van Hees (Class 2003/2004)
- Igor Vorontsov (Class 2000/2001)

The polls were open from 16 June 2010 to 30 June 2010 midnight CET. All E.MAlumni were invited to vote and reminded twice to vote by the E.MAlumni Facebook private group (http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/group.php?gid=335180682312) and email. The results of the polls are as follows (the poll questions are as asked on the polls themselves):

POLL 1: 16-30 June 2010 - Election of the President: Vote for one candidate

- Giorgos Kosmopoulos (Class 2007/2008) (36%, 69 Votes)
- Arne Hoffmann (Class 2008/2009) (33%, 63 Votes)
- Monika Alpoegger (Class 2005/2006) (31%, 59 Votes)

Total Voters: 191 - Total Votes: 191

President Elected: Giorgos Kosmopoulos (Class 2007/2008)

POLL 2: 16-30 June 2010 - Election of the Treasurer: Vote for one candidate

• Christiane Schwausch (Class 2008/2009) (100%, 140 Votes)

Total Voters: 140 - Total Votes: 140

Treasurer Elected: Christiane Schwausch (Class 2008/2009)

POLL 3: 16-30 June 2010 - Election of Board Members: Vote for a maximum of 7 candidates

- Corinna Greco (Class 1998/1999) (52%, 114 Votes)
- Lydia Malmedie (Class 2007/2008) (43%, 94 Votes)
- Sophie Mirgaux (Class 2007/2008) (36%, 80 Votes)
- Giorgos Kosmopoulos (Class 2007/2008) (35%, 77 Votes)
- Victor Bojkov (Class 2000/2001) (31%, 68 Votes)
- Filipa Guinote (Class 2004/2005) (25%, 56 Votes)
- Sara Melkko (Class 2003/2004) (24%, 53 Votes)
- Igor Vorontsov (Class 2000/2001) (22%, 49 Votes)
- Monika Alpoegger (Class 2005/2006) (21%, 47 Votes)
- Bernadette Anna Knauder (Class 2008/2009) (21%, 46 Votes)
- Sander Agterhuis (Class 2003/2004) (19%, 41 Votes)
- Alba Marcellán Fernández (Class 2004/2005) (18%, 40 Votes)

- Arne Hoffmann (Class 2008/2009) (18%, 39 Votes)
- Michaël Merrigan (Class 2008/2009) (18%, 39 Votes)
- Floris Van Hees (Class 2003/2004) (17%, 38 Votes)
- Didzis Melbiksis (Class 2005/2006) (14%, 31 Votes)
- Benjamin Toussaint (Class 2008/2009) (14%, 31 Votes)
- Kélig Puyet-Bossert (Class 2000/2001) (11%, 25 Votes)
- Christiane Schwausch (Class 2008/2009) (8%, 17 Votes)

Total Voters: 220 - Total Votes: 985

Board Members Elected:

- 1. Corinna Greco (Class 1998/1999) (52%, 114 Votes)
- 2. Lydia Malmedie (Class 2007/2008) (43%, 94 Votes)
- 3. Sophie Mirgaux (Class 2007/2008) (36%, 80 Votes)
- 4. Victor Bojkov (Class 2000/2001) (31%, 68 Votes)
- 5. Filipa Guinote (Class 2004/2005) (25%, 56 Votes)
- 6. Sara Melkko (Class 2003/2004) (24%, 53 Votes)
- 7. **Igor Vorontsov** (Class 2000/2001) (22%, 49 Votes), nominated Board member in the position rendered vacant by the election of Giorgos Kosmopoulos as President.

As of 1 July 2010 the Board elected by the E.MAlumni Association General Assembly is composed as follows:

- Giorgos Kosmopoulos (President)
- Christiane Schwausch (Treasurer)
- Corinna Greco
- Lydia Malmedie
- Sophie Mirgaux
- Victor Bojkov
- Filipa Guinote
- Sara Melkko
- Igor Vorontsov

The Board mandate will expire on 30 June 2012.